Thursday, January 23, 2020

Save the Date:

October 10, 2020
1:30 PM
25th Annual Walk for Remembrance and Hope
International Peace Gardens
1000 South 900 West
Salt Lake City, Utah


We are pleased to welcome in our 
Executive Board and Committee Chairmen for 2020

Executive Board Members

President: Claudine Hatch
Vice President: Julie Card
Treasurer: Anna White
Secretary: Tiffany Grieashamer
Members At Large: 
Jaymie Maines, Melannie Green, Paula Haley

Committee Chairmen

Chairman of Hospital Relations: Melannie Green
Chairman of Volunteer Relations: Jaymie Maines
Chairman of Public Relations: McKell Anderson
Chairman of Fundraiser/Events: Erin Andersen
Chairman of Support Meetings: Mandy Potter
Administrative Chairman: Julie Card